Transparentrees

Give and get real answers about companies and people.

Agency-side, vendor-side, client-side. Sign up to get The Update, the email that the marketing and advertising world is talking about.

  1. Qfybifgtouf0hknh00ak

    Maggie Mattheessen (Maddox) has a new location: Chicago, IL

  2. Qfybifgtouf0hknh00ak

    Maggie Mattheessen (Maddox) has a new answer by jade to the question: What do they actually do and what, specifically, are they responsible for?

    Planning media strategies for American Family Insurance.

  3. Qfybifgtouf0hknh00ak

    Maggie Mattheessen (Maddox) has a new role: Senior Associate at Mindshare

  4. Xm14x19vtkogfejld75e

    Brynne Lee has a new email: brynne.lee@mindshareworld.com

  5. Cneugyxxqhapnnrb5btv

    Jessica Drake has a new email: Jessica.Drake@mediacom.com

  6. Cneugyxxqhapnnrb5btv

    Jessica Drake has a new location: New York, NY

  7. Cneugyxxqhapnnrb5btv

    Jessica Drake has a new role: Associate Director, Digital Investment at MediaCom

  8. Image dash person@2x

    Delia Ramos has a new role: Associate Media Director of Digital Investment at MediaCom

  9. 4k42yxg6rkirditl8mft

    Ted Lowenfels has a new email: ted.lowenfels@mediacom.com

  10. 4k42yxg6rkirditl8mft

    Ted Lowenfels has a new location: New York, NY

  11. 4k42yxg6rkirditl8mft

    Ted Lowenfels has a new role: Senior Buyer, Digital Investment at MediaCom

  12. L4jgszuraa5l3aiisxtg

    Sally Nathans has a new phone: 212.459.6277

  13. L4jgszuraa5l3aiisxtg

    Sally Nathans has a new email: sally.nathans@bbdo.com

  14. L4jgszuraa5l3aiisxtg

    Sally Nathans has a new location: New York, NY

  15. L4jgszuraa5l3aiisxtg

    Sally Nathans has a new role: Account Director, SVP at BBDO Worldwide

  16. Qjtpkfl6qcma3kiikujl

    Rachel Greenlee has a new answer by JoshuaTree to the question: What do they actually do and what, specifically, are they responsible for?

    Rachel manages TV, print and digital creative for Mars Petcare brands: Pedigree, Dentastix, Stackerz, and Sheba.

  17. Qethn7foreeep7cqj8pn

    Alex Woods has a new phone: 212.459.5267

  18. Qjtpkfl6qcma3kiikujl

    Rachel Greenlee has a new phone: 212.459.6141

  19. Qjtpkfl6qcma3kiikujl

    Rachel Greenlee has a new email: rachel.greenlee@bbdo.com

  20. Qjtpkfl6qcma3kiikujl

    Rachel Greenlee has a new location: New York, NY

  21. Qjtpkfl6qcma3kiikujl

    Rachel Greenlee has a new role: Account Executive at BBDO Worldwide

  22. Qethn7foreeep7cqj8pn

    Alex Woods has a new email: alex.woods@bbdo.com

  23. Qethn7foreeep7cqj8pn

    Alex Woods has a new location: New York, NY

  24. Qethn7foreeep7cqj8pn

    Alex Woods has a new role: VP, Account Director at BBDO Worldwide

  25. Blmyvwxgtsytsih0ivzr

    Mitchell Wilson has a new answer by JoshuaTree to the question: What do they actually do and what, specifically, are they responsible for?

    Mitchell works on MARS Petcare North America & Global (Pedigree, Pedigree Care & Treats Brands, Sheba and Whiskas) and Monster.com

  26. Blmyvwxgtsytsih0ivzr

    Mitchell Wilson has a new email: Mitchell.Wilson@bbdo.com

  27. Blmyvwxgtsytsih0ivzr

    Mitchell Wilson has a new location: New York, NY

  28. Blmyvwxgtsytsih0ivzr

    Mitchell Wilson has a new role: Account Supervisor at BBDO Worldwide

  29. Ixbyidxqqhh3ovjtk2ng

    Kate Mikulasovich has a new email: kate.mikulasovich@bbdo.com

  30. Ixbyidxqqhh3ovjtk2ng

    Kate Mikulasovich has a new role: Program Supervisor at BBDO Worldwide